Rev. 1/2/19 N.P.R.G.O. 2-6.9

2019
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Nine (9) Members Eight (8) residents/taxpayers/citizens of the Borough appointed by the Mayor not requiring Council confirmation – 2-year terms

Council Member appointed by Council requiring Council confirmation – 1-year term

<u>MEMBERS</u>	ADDRESS/PHONE NO.	APPT.	EXPIRES
Paul Alirangues		1/8/18	1/1/20
Janice Allen		1/1/19	1/1/21
Tom Fagan		1/8/18	1/1/20
Bruce Heyman		1/1/19	1/1/21
Leonard W. Lange		1/8/18	1/1/20
Steve McIntyre		1/1/19	1/1/21
Vacancy		1/1/17	1/1/19
Vacancy		1/1/17	1/1/19
COUNCIL MEMBER Frank "Skip" Stabile		1/1/19	1/1/20

Meetings are held as indicated on the Annual Meeting Notice.