<u>2018</u>

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Nine (9) Members

Eight (8) residents/taxpayers/citizens of the Borough appointed by the Mayor not requiring Council confirmation – 2-year terms

Council Member appointed by Council requiring Council confirmation – 1-year term

<u>MEMBERS</u> Vacancy	ADDRESS/PHONE NO.	<u>APPT.</u> 1/1/17	EXPIRES 1/1/19
Janice Allen		1/1/17	1/1/19
Steve McIntyre		2/26/18	1/1/19
Tom Fagan		1/8/18	1/1/20
Leonard W. Lange		1/8/18	1/1/20
Paul Alirangues		1/8/18	1/1/20
Vacancy		1/1/17	1/1/19
Bruce Heyman		1/1/17	1/1/19
<u>COUNCIL MEMBER</u> Frank "Skip" Stabile		1/8/18	1/1/19

Meetings are held as indicated on the Annual Meeting Notice.