$\underline{2\ 0\ 1\ 8}$

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Five (5) Regular Members - 4-Year Terms Two (2) Alternate Members - 2-Year Terms

Appointments by the Mayor not requiring Council confirmation

<u>MEMBERS</u>	ADDRESS/PHONE NO.	APPT.	EXPIRES
<u>CLASS A</u> Katherine Miller		3/14/16	1/1/20
Scott Lamperti		1/1/15	1/1/19
<u>CLASS B</u> Laly Espinoza Kuga		1/1/17	1/1/21
Wendy Schaefer		1/11/16	1/1/20
<u>CLASS C</u> Janice Allen		1/8/18	1/1/22
ALTERNATES NO. 1 Steven McIntyre		1/1/17	1/1/19
NO. 2 Sherlock Bender		1/8/18	1/1/20

ATTORNEY

Eric M. Bernstein & Associates, LLC

RECORDING SECRETARY

Stephanie Sherwood

Meetings are held as indicated on the Annual Meeting Notice.